Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Email: Trends, Data and Best Practice

February 22 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Speakers’ and panelists’ profiles

Jeff Rajeck, Research Analyst APAC, Econsultancy

Jeff Rajeck is currently a researcher, trainer and consultant for Econsultancy in APAC and posts frequently on the Econsultancy blog about social media marketing, analytics and statistics.

For the last 6 years, Jeff has been providing SEO, SEM, social and digital marketing analytics consulting in Singapore. His approach is to look at his customers’ businesses from first principles and determine how best to reach and interact with their target audience using the available platforms and technology.

Recently he has advised customers on how to use new social channels for recruitment, using an analytical approach to optimize spend and demostrate ROI. Previous clients include Deutsche Bank, DBS, Siemens, JP Morgan, BASF, and Fujitsu – each of whom faced difficulty recruiting using other digital channels and experienced superior results on social media. 

Tanya Bray, Regional Lead, Email & Mobile Marketing, APAC, Uber

Tanya is Uber’s Regional Lead for Email & Mobile Marketing, covering the APAC region for Uber.

Her experience is centred on expertise in growing marketing channels and developing impactful customer campaigns. With experience in several ESPs from around the world she is a highly technical subject-matter expert with experience across multiple cross-discipline teams.

With e-commerce experience from Amazon and Net-a-Porter she has experience with pure-play retail and evolving digital marketing channels within disruptive tech-space arenas.

Her most recent responsibilities include heading email & mobile channels for Uber in APAC and driving forward innovation within the CRM space for the region.


4:30pm (New Zealand) / 2:30pm (Australia-AEDT) / 11:30am (Singapore, Malaysia, Philippines & Hong Kong) / 10:30am (Thailand & Indonesia) / 9:00am (India)


February 22
11:30 am - 12:30 pm